We're off again!

3 Städte Rallye will be both DRM and ERT classification run.

After the forced break in 2020, ADAC Südbayern has secured not only a DRM but also an ERT predicate. Also, after many years, the event will once again be rated for the   Austrian Rally Championship. It will return with many innovations from 14 to 16 October in the   County of Freyung-Grafenau.  A strong partner remains at our side: title partner   Knaus Tabbert, whom we would like to thank at this point for this great cooperation! For everything else, please refer to the website.

One thing is for sure: The 57th ADAC KNAUS TABBERT 3 STÄDTE RALLYE will again   #mehr-als-du-erwartest

News

Reporter as rallye-(co-)driver

BR Mediathek

media und public relations

direkt Link ...

Three days of Motorsport-Action

14.-16. October 2021, Freyung district

The spectacle begins on Thursday, 14 October, in the afternoon with a test and set-up drive in Zwieselberg near Waldkirchen.

On Friday, 15 October, the 57th ADAC Knaus Tabbert 3 Städte Rallye starts at 2.45 pm at the Waldkirchen rally centre. On Saturday the rally continues from 7 am. The finish is planned from 6 p.m. at the town square in Freyung. The rally leads over a total of 13 special stages with about 172 special stage kilometres. There will be selected and catered spectator points along the route.

Ticket prices are 10 Euros (Friday), 15 Euros (Saturday) and 20 Euros (weekend) and are valid at all spectator points. The rally centre/service park is located on the premises of the Lobo discotheque and the Schmid roofing company in Holzfeldstraße. 

Visitors have free entry and can look over the teams' shoulders a bit as they work on the cars. "Rallying is a hands-on sport," emphasises ADAC board member Fritz Schadeck. That's why there is a spectator circuit on both Fridays and Saturdays, which is in the immediate vicinity of the factory premises of the title sponsor Knaus Tabbert, if the current pandemic situation allows it.

Wir legen wieder los!

3 Städte Rallye wird sowohl DRM- als auch ERT-Wertungslauf.

Nach der Zwangspause in 2020 hat sich der ADAC Südbayern nicht nur ein DRM, sondern auch ein ERT-Prädikat gesichert. Auch wird die Veranstaltung nach vielen Jahren wieder mal für die   Österreichische Rallye Staatsmeisterschaft gewertet. Es wird mit vielen Neuerungen von 14. bis 16. Oktober in den   Landkreis Freyung-Grafenauzurückgekehrt. Ein starker Partner bleibt an unserer Seite: Titelpartner   Knaus Tabbert, dem wir an dieser Stelle herzlich für diese großartige Kooperation danken! Alles Weitere entnehmen Sie bitte der Internetseite.

Eines ist aber sicher: Die 57. ADAC KNAUS TABBERT 3 STÄDTE RALLYE wird wieder   #mehralsduerwartest

News

Reporter als Rallye-(Co-)Pilot

BR Mediathek

Medien und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

direkt Link ...

Drei Tage Motorsport-Action

14. bis 16. Oktober 2021, LKR Freyung-Grafenau

Das Spektakel beginnt am Donnerstag, 14. Oktober, am Nachmittag mit einer Test- und Einstellungsfahrt in Zwieselberg bei Waldkirchen.

Am Freitag, 15. Oktober, startet die 57. ADAC Knaus Tabbert 3 Städte Rallye um 14.45 Uhr im Rallyezentrum Waldkirchen. Am Samstag geht es ab 7 Uhr weiter. Zielankunft ist ab 18 Uhr am Stadtplatz Freyung geplant. Die Rallye führt insgesamt über 13 Wertungsprüfungen mit rund 172 Wertungprüfungs-Kilometern. An den Strecken gibt es ausgewählte und bewirtete Zuschauerpunkte.

Die Ticketpreise liegen bei 10 Euro (Freitag), 15 Euro (Samstag) und 20 Euro (Wochenende) und sind an allen Zuschauerpunkten gültig. Das Rallyezentrum/Servicepark befindet sich auf den Flächen der Diskothek Lobo und der Dachdeckerei Schmid in der Holzfeldstraße. 

„Rallye ist ein Sport zum Anfassen“, betont ADAC Vorstand Fritz Schadeck. Daher gibt es freitags und samstags jeweils einen Zuschauer-Rundkurs, der sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Werksgelände des Titelsponsors Knaus Tabbert befindet, sofern es die aktuelle Pandemie-Lage zulässt.